Return to list Post a new post

[Hotel/Apartment]

When I come to Singapore again, I will stay at the St. Regis Singapore

153 0
Post time 2024-6-1 18:01:57 | View all Read mode

Register now to join Ufos Travel and make travel friends around the world

Login to follow friends and send messages. No Account? Register

Singapore-When I come to Singapore again, I will stay at the St. Regis Singapore

Turn on the cloud travel mode of memories. In November 2019, Archie and Maggie went to Singapore for a trip and accumulated the experience of staying at St. Regis for the first time in their lives. If you want to use one word to describe the overall feeling, it is "graceful and luxurious", another word to describe it, it is "golden and drunken", and another word to describe it, it is "rich and good". First send a video of the town post, the St Regis Champagne Sabrage Ritual, which is very unique. As a layman, my evaluation is "really artificial, but really cool!"

My writing skills are poor, so I will describe the whole process and experience of the stay in the form of a running account. Let me first talk about the booking experience. I booked a beggar room on Marriott's official website and used a suite voucher. Two or three days before check-in, I received an email confirming the upgrade. The room was a 90-square-meter "Caroline Astor Suite." This room was named after the hostess of the Astor family, a wealthy American real estate family. The price during the epidemic was SGD 558 (excluding tax). When I saw the email, I knew this trip was worth it.

Singapore-When I come to Singapore again, I will stay at the St. Regis Singapore