Return to list Post a new post

[Bar/Clubs]

Singapore's top 5 nightclubs and club recommendations, drinking and dancing are super satisfying

157 0
Post time 2024-5-31 06:17 | View all Read mode

Register now to join Ufos Travel and make travel friends around the world

Login to follow friends and send messages. No Account? Register

I started clubbing in 2023. I have no experience in clubbing in China. I am writing about my experience in Singapore. I am not a senior player. I have checked in at each club about 1-3 times. I mainly went in with a ticket to relax and have a few card openings. This article is recommended for players who want to experience a light relaxation. The club culture in Singapore is relatively normal. I feel that everyone has been there, even very cute people.

Zouk
A very well-known club, my current favorite, I have been there two or three times with friends. The common feeling is that there are the most handsome guys in these clubs (there are many beautiful girls everywhere in Singapore), the ethnic composition is also slightly more diverse, and the music is good! ! (It is more popular. It is really fun to sing and dance with a group of beautiful girls. Who knows)

Marquee
Read mar ki with me. It should be the most expensive among the well-known clubs, and the ticket is also the most expensive. The Ferris wheel and slide inside are worth checking out, after all, there is only one in the place. Listen to the music and watch the DJ. There are more white people inside than in other places, and the general age is slightly older. After all, it is more expensive, and the overall appearance may be average.

Cherry