Return to list Post a new post

[Notes/Strategy]

Philippines Luzon Island City Track Travel Guide Follow the footsteps of volcanoes

569 0
Post time 2024-5-22 06:30:38 | View all Read mode

Register now to join Ufos Travel and make travel friends around the world

Login to follow friends and send messages. No Account? Register

Let’s get going! In September 2023, I graduated. I gave up my favorite city and came to the imperial capital of Beijing because of the job I still longed for. I breathed in the extremely polluted air and started working as an employee day after day. However, as the saying goes, "The more hope you have, the greater the disappointment." In I can't adapt to this job in all aspects. My daily nine-to-five life seems to have become a cage, locking all the ways out and making me feel like I'm at rock bottom. Faced with such torture, I decided to escape. This seemingly ridiculous idea was the best ending at the time. Speaking of this "just leaving", it can be regarded as the right time, the right place and the right people. The so-called right time means that it took only one afternoon to decide to go and transfer to the Philippines, and then buy the air tickets, and it happened that Cebu Pacific flew directly from Beijing to Manila. The air ticket only costs twenty-eight yuan, and it only costs over three hundred yuan including tax. The so-called location is convenient. When I was on pins and needles thinking about the reasons for asking for leave, my boss seemed to sense my negative work attitude. On the afternoon before departure, my boss asked me to decide whether to stay or go on my own. In the eyes of others, it was a sad thing. But I am very happy. Renhe means that for a country like the Philippines, as one of the last countries I have never been to, I have too much yearning and prejudice against it. The only way to solve these problems is to go and see it in person, to understand it, and to understand it. everything.