Return to list Post a new post

[Notes/Strategy]

The most thoughtful travel guide to Okinawa, recording my first trip abroad

87 0
Post time 2024-6-25 00:17:29 | View all Read mode

Register now to join Ufos Travel and make travel friends around the world

Login to follow friends and send messages. No Account? Register

I have been talking about traveling abroad for many years, and my visa has expired several times. Because of my reasons, I have never been able to do so. How can I go on a group outing alone to have fun, travel with my family, and realize my first overseas travel? Vision~

Okinawa-The most thoughtful travel guide to Okinawa, recording my first trip abroad

With the communication, planning and negotiation between colleagues Yibo and Fliggy Platform, a series of procedures before leaving the country were completed. Fortunately, the passport is still valid for two years. This time I had the opportunity to go to Okinawa and applied for multiple visas for Japan for three years. Due to the remote geographical location and cultural differences, Okinawa's economic development level is far lower than that of other regions in Japan. However, on the other hand, the isolated Okinawa has retained its simplicity. culture and pure natural scenery, so the government decided to rely mainly on tourism to develop the economy. This probably explains why Okinawa is one of the check-in points for Chinese citizens to apply for a three-year multiple-entry visa to Japan.

Okinawa-The most thoughtful travel guide to Okinawa, recording my first trip abroad